It is currently Sun November 28th, 2021 5:38 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed October 20th, 2021 11:30 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun October 17th, 2021 10:20 pm
Posts: 21

Starting this Thursday, we’re launching the Admiralty Bonus event! From October 21st at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to October 28th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), your Admiralty missions will give out bonus rewards! During this special event, you’ll find that all of your assignments give out double Campaign XP, allowing for faster progression, no matter who’s missions you’re completing. Get in good with the Ferengi, serve the Federation or the Klingon Empire, or help rebuild the Romulan Republic. In addition, all Tour of Duty missions will award bonus Dilithium Ore during this event!

We hope you enjoy this special event, Captains. Command your fleet to take to the stars!


https://www.arcgames.com/en/games/star-trek-online/news/detail/11500293


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group