It is currently Sun August 1st, 2021 9:32 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Bonus Marks Weekend!
PostPosted: Thu January 28th, 2021 11:05 am 
Offline
Vice Admiral
User avatar

Joined: Thu November 18th, 2010 7:25 pm
Posts: 917
Location: Texas
Image

This weekend, starting Thursday, January 28th at 8AM PT (17:00 CET) to Monday, February 1st at 10AM PT (19:00 CET), we are running a special event where Captains can earn bonus Marks by playing content throughout the game!

During the event, content that provides Marks (Fleet or Reputation) will reward a 50% (1.5x) bonus above normal amounts – this bonus is available for all content that rewards Marks. Start building your Fleet projects and reputations!

We hope you enjoy this special event and we’ll see you in-game!

_________________
=/\= =========================== =/\=
Vice Admiral Hatch
Engineering Division
DV Red Headed Stepchild
Current Location: Wherever there is a subspace vortex
Current Assignment: Blowing the Borg to Hell
12th Fleet, United Federation Of Planets

=/\= =========================== =/\=


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group