It is currently Thu March 28th, 2024 8:50 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]

PostPosted: Tue March 7th, 2017 6:19 pm 
Inactive

I used to be a member way back in 2010, I don't play on the PC anymore but I just started playing on the PS4 and saw that there was a 12th Fleet on there. Figured I would check back here and see if that was y'all or not. If so I went ahead and filled out an application. Thanks

12th Fleet Application Form

Please make sure that this application form is filled out completely and that sections of the form are not deleted because they do not apply. If a certain section does not apply then please put "N/A" as an answer. Please fill this application out as honestly and to the best of your knowledge as possible as this will speed up the application process - Many Thanks.

List all of your STO Forum Aliases, display names or other accounts:

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Character's name (name@handle): Hauck@SenceX4

STO official forum name/handle:  N/A

Please list former STO fleets (if any): 12th Fleet

Reason for leaving former STO fleets (if applicable):  Stopping playing on the PC

Real life age: 43

Residence: (X ) US, ( ) EU, ( ) Asia, ( ) Other:

Timezone (+/-GMT): MST -7

How did you hear about the 12th fleet? Former Member (August 2010)

What made you interested in choosing the 12th fleet? Had fun with the fleet

Before you choose which division you would like to be in, please visit the following links on a full description on each of the divisions.

[Engineering] [Science] [Tactical] [MACO] [Section 31]

Now that you have read up on each of our divisions, please state your STO interests (Please number your interests from 1 to 4 in order of preference, with 1 being your main/Favorite interest and 4 being your least favorite interest) After number 4, please just leave the others blank:

(1) General PvE [Engineering]
(1) Group PvE, Role Playing/Creative Writing [Science]