It is currently Thu March 28th, 2024 12:37 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
PostPosted: Thu July 28th, 2011 9:54 am 

Hi. My name is Mr. D. I'm a diplomacy officer from http://www.ufpfleets.com. We would like to extend our virtual hand in friendship. The United Federation of Planets is a community of Trek gamers of whom love all things Trek. We support the legacy games like Bridge Commander, Armada 1 and 2 with and without the Fleets Ops addition. We are also active in Elite Force and currently support Star Trek Online. Majority of our STO players are Fed. We, however, do have some on the Klingon side always looking for action. We will also support any future major Trek game that comes our way.

In starting this path I'd like to invite the members of 12th Fleet to visit our website, register and make some posts! This http://www.ufpfleets.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=117 will take you directly to our diplomacy page. But please feel free to have a look around else where. Even more so, I would love to extend an invite to the teamspeaks. For what better way to get to know people via real time conversation.
Our server info:
Port: 4177
There's a steady trickle during early day of members in and out. The best time to come on would be in the evening since that's when it's the most busy. But please come when it's most convenient for those that do join. I, and our members at United Federation of Planets look forward to having further contact with you, the members of 12th Fleet.

PostPosted: Thu July 28th, 2011 4:06 pm 

Hi Mr.D welcome to the 12th Forums, I'm sure some of us will drop by your forums soon.

To my fellow diplomats, to avoid any confusion this [UFP] is in no way related to or affiliated with the other {UFP} we are already associated with.

PostPosted: Thu July 28th, 2011 6:50 pm 
Inactive